Hi everyone!
SwagBucks has announced Wednesday, September 20 is the 200 Million Swag Code Extravaganza!There will be 6 Swag Codes worth 50SB released! We do not know the exact times or the amount of the codes. 

  • The Fever begins on Wednesday, September 20th at 7am PT/10AM ET and ends at 5pm PT/8pm ET!

ALL CODES FOR ALL COUNTRIES WILL BE POSTED ON SBCoDEZ!!

 

Please follow us on

and facebook

to ensure you do not miss any codes!

As always, we will post the codes and have them available to you in our chat at http://sbcodez.com/