Swag Code Extravaganza

Attention all SBCoder’z we’re pleased to announce that Swagbucks will be hosting a SWAG CODE  Extravaganza on Wednesday May 22nd. The MAYkeover Madness will begin at 12:00 AM PST. There will be a total of 70 SB!  We will be posting the codes throughout the day as they are released.

Time Code Starts Code Value
12 AM PDT (3 AM EDT) 7 SB
5 AM PDT (8 AM EDT) 8 SB
7 AM PDT (10 AM EDT) 9 SB
9 AM PDT (12 PM EDT) 10 SB
12 PM PDT (3 PM EDT) 11 SB
2 PM PDT (5 PM EDT) 12 SB
4 PM PDT (7 PM EDT) 13 SB


- Even if you have text message notifications or facebook alerts it is a good idea to keep checking in frequently to ensure you do not miss those bucks! (ALSO FACEBOOK & TWITTER HAVE BEEN KNOWN TO BE GLITCHY)
- Like always we will be providing help via the Chat Box right on site & also Facebook.
- Remember that we are here to help you guys and do not hesitate to ask questions or ask for help. It will be quite busy on Wednesday so you might have to ask a few times or better yet leave us a wall post on Facebook for a faster response.
- Any questions or comments just ask us!
- PLEASE DO NOT FORGET TO SHARE US WITH YOUR FRIENDS & REFERRALS!

DO NOT MISS IT CHECK INTO SBCODEZ FREQUENTLY LIKE ALWAYS TO ENSURE YOU DO NOT MISS ANY SWAG CODES :)

© Swag Codes