Hi everyone!
SwagBucks has announced Wednesday, May 16 is the Swag Bugs Code Extravaganza. There will be 6 Swag Codes worth 40SB released! We do not know the exact times or the amount of the codes. 

  • The Fever begins on Wednesday, May 16th at 7am PT/10AM ET and ends at 4:30pm PT/7:30pm ET!

ALL CODES FOR ALL COUNTRIES WILL BE POSTED ON SBCoDEZ!!

 

Please follow us on

and facebook

to ensure you do not miss any codes!

As always, we will post the codes and have them available to you in our chat at https://sbcodez.com/