Day: February 25, 2020

Swagbucks 12th Birthday Swag Code Extravagnza – February 26th

Hi everyone!
SwagBucks has announced Wednesday, February 26th is the Birthday Swag Code Extravaganza!

  • There will be 12 Swag Codes worth 70SB released for the US!
  • There will be 7 Swag Codes worth 55SB released for CA!
  • There will be 6 Swag Codes worth 30SB released for the UK!
  • There will be 4 Swag Codes worth 30SB released for AU.
  • We do not know the exact times or the amount of the codes. 

    • The Extravagnza begins on Wednesday, February 26th at 6am PT/9AM ET and ends at 4:30pm PT/7:30pm ET!

    ALL CODES FOR ALL COUNTRIES WILL BE POSTED ON SBCoDEZ!!

     

    Please follow us on

    and facebook

    to ensure you do not miss any codes!

    As always, we will post the codes and have them available to you in our chat at https://sbcodez.com/