Ice Cream Swag Code Extravaganza – July 18th

Hi everyone!
SwagBucks has announced Wednesday, July 18th is the Ice Cream Swag Code Extravaganza! There will be 6 Swag Codes worth 35SB released! We do not know the exact times or the amount of the codes. 

  • The Fever begins on Wednesday, July 18th at 7am PT/10AM ET and ends at 4:30pm PT/7:30pm ET!

ALL CODES FOR ALL COUNTRIES WILL BE POSTED ON SBCoDEZ!!

 

Please follow us on

and facebook

to ensure you do not miss any codes!

As always, we will post the codes and have them available to you in our chat at https://sbcodez.com/