Swag Glam Swag Code Extravaganza

Hi everyone!
SwagBucks has announced Wednesday May 18, will be a Swag Code Extravaganza! There will be 6 Swag Codes released! We do not know the exact times or the amount of the codes but, you can earn a total of 30 SB.
The Extravaganza starts at at 7am PDT/10am EDT to 6pm PDT/9pm EDT!  These are the US times.

Canada Extravaganza will start at 6am PT/9am ET to 6pm PT/9pm ET. 

Please follow us on

and facebook

to ensure you do not miss any codes!

As always, we will post the codes and have them available to you in our chat at http://sbcodez.com/