Fun House Swag Code Extravaganza

Hi everyone!
SwagBucks has announced Wednesday September 14, will be a Swag Code Extravaganza! There will be 6 Swag Codes released! We do not know the exact times or the amount of the codes but, you can earn a total of 30 SB.

The USA and Canada Extravaganzas start at at 7am PDT/10am EDT to 6pm PDT/9pm EDT! 

The UK  Extravaganza starts at at 8am BST to 8pm BST! 

Please follow us on

and facebook

to ensure you do not miss any codes!

As always, we will post the codes and have them available to you in our chat at http://sbcodez.com/